Elefantenherde

Contact Us

Head Office

Andrew Naylor - Chief Executive Officer

Email: andrew.naylor@developcap.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 7817 550026 or +31 (0) 627 394 234

Charles Roskelly - Chief Operating Officer

Email: charles.roskelly@developcap.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7507 371800

Development Capital Partners

14/Floor, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong. 

Switchboard: +852 580 14171

Benin and Togo

Maurille Monnou - Country Director

Email: maurille.monnou@developcap.com

Telephone: +229 6639 9294

Development Capital Partners

1 BP 2709 Scoa Gbéto, Cotonou - Bénin

Cameroon

Delor Eyebe - Managing Director AFRICA

Email: delor.eyebe@developcap.com
Telephone: +237 (0) 6729 05763

Development Capital Partners

Carrefour Don Bosco, Mimboman, Yaounde Cameroon
Telephone: +237 6729 05763

Ghana

Joseph  Marteye - Country Director

Email: joseph.marteye@developcap.com

Tel: +233 24429 1209

 

London

Henrik Tuxen - Investment Director

Email: henrik.tuxen@developcap.com

+44 7770 318609

 

Development Capital Partners

11 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4BP

Telephone: +44 203 802 6585

Mauritania

Salem Abeinda - Country Director

Email: salem.abeidna@developcap.com

Tel: +222 22 65 35 73

Development Capital Partners
99, Rue 42-087- Tevragh Zeina
B.P : 6857
Nouakchott, Mauritanie

South Africa

Precious Mhlandhla - Country Director

Email: precious.mhlandhla@developcap.com

+27 (0) 765 409 944

Development Capital Partners

121 Bram Fischer Drive, Ferndale Randburg, Gauteng, 2194, South Africa

CONTACT US

Development Capital Partners

14th Floor, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong.

Switchboard: +852 580 14171

footerc

www.developcap.com

If you would like to know more about us and the services we provide then please contact us here